You are here

Bilingual Services

Guidance Counselor

Betsy Peterson

Phone:  204-1101

Email:  

Jacquelyn Welch                                     

Bilingual Resource Teacher                                 

Phone:  204-1086                                          

Email:  jwissen@madison.k12.wi.us                     

Library Media Center 

Positive Behavior Specialist/Social Worker

Leslie Gilmore

Phone:  204-1109

Email:  lagilmore@madison.k12.wi.us

Jessica Schmitz                                  

Library Media Specialist                                

Phone:  204-1113                                        

Email:  jeschmitz@madison.k12.wi.us             

Jacki Lazorik

Library Assistant

Phone:  204-1113

Email:  jlazorik@madison.k12.wi.us

Psychologist

Michaela Mack

Phone:  204-1110

Email:  mlmack2@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Speech/Language Clinician

Jane Morgan

Phone:  204-1112

Email:  jmmorgan@madison.k12.wi.us

Program Support Teacher--Special Education

Kelly Chasco

Phone:  204-1111

Email:  kchasco@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Talented and Gifted Teacher

Jon Roth

Phone:  204-1092

Email:  jmroth@madison.k12.wi.us