You are here

Bilingual Services

Jacquelyn Welch
Bilingual Resource Teacher
Phone:  204-1086
Email:  jwissen@madison.k12.wi.us     

 

Library Media Center

Jessica Schmitz
Library Media Specialist
Phone:  204-1113
Email: jeschmitz@madison.k1.wi.us

 

Psychologist

Michaela Mack
Phone: 204-1110
Email: mlmack2@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Program Support Teacher--Special Education

Brandon Tewalt
Phone: 204-1093
Room 216
Email: bjtewalt@madison.k12.wi.us

School Counselor

Ashley Papac
Phone: 204-1101
Email: aspapac@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Positive Behavior Specialist/Social Worker

Leslie Gilmore
Phone: 204-1110
Email: lagilmore@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Speech/Language Clinician

Amber Healy
Phone: 204-1093
Room 216
Email: arhealy@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Talented and Gifted Teacher

Phone: 204-1092
Email: