You are here

Mr.  Zachary Lanham
Spanish - Room 213
Phone: 204-1090
email: zlanham@madison.k12.wi.us
Ms. Megan Fonstad
French - Room 208/216
Phone: 204-1093
email: mefonstad@madison.k12.wi.us

Mr. Kevin Cooley

Band - Music Room (lower level)

Phone: 204-1081
email: kcooley@madison.k12.wi.us

Ms. Amy Lenard
Orchestra - Music Room (lower level)
Phone: 204-1081
email: aelenard@madison.k12.wi.us
Mr. Phil Friedl 
Physical Education - Gym
Phone: 204-1116
email: pfriedl@madison.k12.i.us

Ms. Katherine Sinkewicz
Art/Computers
Art Room - lower level/Computer Lab
Phone: 204-1080
email: ksinkewicz@madison.k12.wi.us

Ms. Julie Arend 

Choir - Music Room (lower level)

Phone: 204-1081

email: jaarend@madison.k12.wi.us